Prompted Plethora of P’s

NaBloPoMo Day 30 (the last day) Prompt: Q: What do you like to do to celebrate an accomplishment?

A: Reward myself with something frivolous and indulgent.

When last I pursued personal presents, I procured pistils and a pour that pops, for my first fiction in published print. Perhaps a practice I should plan post-post.

The proclivity to be productive makes pleasing prizes seem purloined.

However, people who propel your pursuits prefer profession of proper pride for your production.

Therefore, I proceed to purpose and proclaim along the way, “Praise to those who proposed a penchant for my prose!”

 

Leave a Reply

